Mechwarrior, Online

Well so I thought since I spent the better part of Monday on this, I might as well mirror it on my blog:


The music isn’t seamless and ideally timed but I’ll leave that for when I’ve more time.

I’ve got a Hunchback HBK-4SP (brawler) and a Catapult CPLT-K2 (still working on getting cbills to get an XL engine). Catch me online as JFKWT.

 

Here’s effectively the rest of the playlist for now, featuring players from Legion of Steel:


 

About jfkwt

A little person on a little island in a little planet

Posted on October 8, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

